Reading Order

Are you looking for the reading order of the “Small Town Brides” series?

While each book stands on its own, I recommend you read them in the order they were written and released as they follow a chronological timeline.

Book 1 – Small Town Hero (Ryan and Rebecca)

Book 2 – Small Town Girl (Sam and Anna)

Book 3 – Small Town Bride (Jack and Kennedy)

Book 4 – Small Town Help (Connor and Cassidy)

Book 5 – Small Town Trouble (Taylor and Kaden, Coming Soon)